Meet The First Step Team

Our team of educators, advocates and coordinators walk beside families, supporting them, providing resources and celebrating with them as their children grow.

Our Board of Directors

President: Tyrone Beatty
Vice President: Kathy Murphy-Carey
Secretary: John Wegmann
Treasurer: Don Hoy
Sarah Fletcher
Tracey Hosselkus
Tina Smith
Laurie Szczepczynski
Betsy Wharton

Our Leadership

Our Coordinators, Advocates & Educators